“9XM Smashup #255” by Dj Shreya | Remix Songs | T-Series

Posted on

Presenting video “9XM Smashup #255” by Dj Shreya. Let’s dance on the beats of this superhit Smashup and enjoy!.

Singers: Sachet Tandon, Akhil, Dhvani Bhanushali, Shreya Ghoshal, Arijit Singh
Music Composers: Sachet-Parampara, Abhijit Vaghani, Bob, Vishal-Shekhar
Lyricists: Irshad Kamil, Kunaal Vermaa, Raja
Remix by Dj Shreya
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *