“9XM Smashup #250” by Dj Rink | Remix Songs | T-Series

Posted on

Presenting video “9XM Smashup #250” by Dj Rink. Let’s dance on the beats of this superhit Smashup and enjoy!.

Singers: Himesh Reshammiya, Vineet Singh, Aman Trikha, Ankit Tiwari, Arijit Singh, Meet Bros, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Jaz Dhami, Aditi Singh Sharma, Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares
Music Composers: Himesh Reshammiya, Ankit Tiwari, Meet Bros, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Pritam
Lyricists: Himesh Reshammiya, Kumaar, Amitabh Bhattacharya
Remix by Dj Rink
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *